DISTANT HEALINGS

Your Subtitle text

Distant Healings

 Distant Healing is a way of receiving a treatment in the comfort of your own home at a time that suits you. It is conducted like a normal healing session with the difference that the therapist & client are at different locations. This is just as effective as a 'normal' treatment session, in fact it can even be more effective since the stress is taken out of the travelling and adjusting to a new location.

Healing is a natural non-invasive, holistic, complementary therapy that has been around as long as the history of man. We are all Body, Mind, Soul & Spirit and we are made of energy/vibrations and so is everything around us. Energy/vibrations can travel limitlessly (globally/universally) and there are no space or distance restrictions.  Energy travel where intention goes, this is how the distant treatment technique works and it does not matter where in the world the client is located.

It is not necessary to be ill to benefit from healing.
Healing is a great tonic, and if you are well, it will help you stay that way!
It is neither necessary to have faith or belief for healing to work.

For more information select one of the listed treatments to the left.    

Distant Healings on facebook : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Distant-Healings/409320672503523


COMPETITION
Win a Pretty ANGEL PENDANT
in its 'Peaceful Thoughts Kit from Guatemala

How to Enter  
 1) Like and/or share on Facebook                                                 2) email your name to info@distanthealings.org (mark it 'Competition')     Closing date: 10 October 2014. No restrictions 



Upcoming Event: FULL MOON September 2014


8 September: RIO 10:38pm(BRT)/NEW YORK 09:38pm(EDT)/MEXICO CITY 08:38pm(CDT)/LOS ANGELES 06:38pm(PDT)/HONOLULU 03:38pm(HAST) 

9 September: WELLINGTON 01:38pm(NZST)/SYDNEY 11:38am(AEST)/TOKYO 10:38am(JST)/

BEIJING 09:38am(CST)/BANGKOK 08:38am(ICT)/DELHI 07:08am(IST)/MOSCOW 05:38am(MSK)/RIYADH 04:38am(AST)/BERLIN 03:38am(CEST)/LONDON 02:38am(BST)


 


 
Website Builder